Das Team

Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unsere Zukunft.

Stephanie Maisenbacher

Produktmanagement Quarzglas
Stephanie.Maisenbacher@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +49 2406 665588-19

Aykut Ceyhan

Produktmanagement Quarzglas
Aykut.Ceyhan@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +49 2406 665588-15

Evelyn Bodensiek

Produktmanagement Borosilikatglas
Evelyn.Bodensiek@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +49 2406 665588-24

Monika Brauers

Produktmanagement Borosilikatglas
Monika.Brauers@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +49 2406 665588-17

Sabine Rademacher

Management Produktbearbeitung
Sabine.Rademacher@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +49 2406 665588-12

Nina Neumann

Assistentin Produktmanagement
Nina.Neumann@g-v-b.de
Tel.: +49 2406 665588-14
Zuletzt angesehen